Grate Gothenburg, Sweden

GRATE was formed in 2001 and "I For One" was released. The music was a mix of noise rock and sludge, but always with a raw metal coating. Though it's Nick Holmquists solo project, he teamed up with Dale Whitaker (drums) and Patrik Akterhall (bass guitar) and released "What You Think" in 2003. GRATE has shared the stage with bands like Crowbar, Abandon, Burst, Kid Commando and many more. ... more

contact / help

Contact Grate

Streaming and
Download help